GET INTO ACTION COMMITTEE 

The Get Into Action Committee is an independent committee of AA members whose goal is to foster collaboration among online groups, to encourage group service, and to help grow AA online. Learn more about GIA here.

June 1 GSC Report Back

GSC Report Flyer June 1.pdf

2024 GSC Report Back for Online AA Groups

Join us on Zoom on Saturday June 1 (2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12 pm MT, 11am PT) for the report back on the 74th General Service Conference. This event is for all online AA groups concerned about not having a voice or vote in the future of AA. Everyone is welcome. For more information, download the 74th GSC Advisory Actions and the event flyer in English and in Spanish.

__________________________

Please Copy + Paste in your Zoom Chat

Saturday June 1, 2024

2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 12pm MT/ 11am PT

2024 GSC Report Back for Online AA Groups

Meeting ID: 892 6785 7378

Passcode: gia (all lower case)

For more information: giacommittee.org

June 22 Town Hall

June 22 TH Flyer.pdf

The Right of Participation for Online Groups

Join us on Zoom on Saturday, June 22 (2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12 pm MT, 11am PT). Topics include the benefits and how to register with GSO, strengthening the relationship between online groups & GSO, the GSC structure and transmitting our Three Legacies in our online meetings. Everyone is welcome. For more information, download the event flyer in English and in Spanish

__________________________

Please Copy + Paste in your Zoom Chat

Saturday June 22, 2024

2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 12pm MT/ 11am PT

The Right of Participation for Online Groups

Meeting ID: 892 6785 7378

Passcode: gia (all lower case)

For more information: giacommittee.org

Thank you for your participation in the Feb 24th Town Hall. Resources can be found here.


Get Into Action Project Ideas!


If you would like to be involved or have any questions, email us at: getintoactioncomittee@gmail.com

Modem-to-modem or face-to-face, A.A.’s speak the language of the heart in all its power and simplicity.

Reprinted from Alcoholics Anonymous© Forward to the Fourth Edition (p xxiv) with permission of A.A. World Services, Inc.